North Beach Junior Football Club - Your Footy Family

The North Beach Junior Football club is located at Kitchener St, North Beach, 6020.

Our postal address is: Po Box 3, North Beach WA 6920

Please contact the relevant committee member listed below if you have any questions, issues or feedback. 


                                                President                                                    

Ron Van Der Sluys, 0429 080 171 

president@nbjfc.com.au


Vice President  

Diana Guttridge, 0415 096 740

guttridge@aapt.net.au


                                         Treasurer                                           

Mitch Loan, 0404 800 488  

treasurer@nbjfc.com.au


      Secretary/Communications Officer         

Jodie Cox, 0421 311 812

admin@nbjfc.com.au


               Football Operations Manager                

David Cassidy, 0402 848 958 

  junior@nbjfc.com.au


Girls Coordinator

Damien Hocart, 0428 959 700

girls@nbjfc.com.au


Youth Coordinator

Brett O’Neill, 0459 156 116

youth@nbjfc.com.au


Junior Coordinator

Damian Lepedi, 0448 855 008 

damianlepedi@gmail.com


Auskick Coordinator

Mia Crannage, 0411 782 151

auskick@nbjfc.com.au


Junior Registrar

 Amanda Doherty, 0413 377 557

attire@iinet.net.au


Youth Registrar

Jane Sainsbury, 0424 776 306

registrar@nbjfc.com.au


Sponsorship Coordinator

Chris Pearce, 0455 079 029

sponsorship@nbjfc.com.au


Equipment Manager

Ryan Lloyd, 0417 518 027

equipment@nbjfc.com.au


Merchandise Manager

Lisa Reynders, 0401 961 026

merchandise@nbjfc.com.au


Events Manager

Stacey Creyk, 0418 909 774

events@nbjfc.com.au


Grounds Manager

Vacant

General Committee

Melissa Lees, 0400 207 232  Email

Greg Pires, 0418 967 778 Email

Enrol your young boy or girl

in North Beach Junior Football Club

Your Footy family


>